The heaviest thing in the world. 세상에서 가장 무거운 것

in #puppy7 years ago

Our Sir Choco is taking a rest on the armrest of the couch.
The armrest is his most favorate place.
우리의 쵸코 경께서 쇼파 팔걸이에서 휴식을 취하고 있다.
팔걸이는 쵸코경이 제일 좋아하는 장소이다

The eyelid is starting to push down
눈꺼풀이 내려 누르기 시작한다

저항은 더 이상 소용이 없다.
Resistance is no more effective.

더 이상 어쩔 수가...
I can't anymore....

close up

봄은 강아지의 눈꺼풀 위에 왔다
Spring is on the puppy' s eyelid

Sort:  

soo cute !!! beautiful puppy ^^.

You are right.

I think he is tired.

He is tired all day long

Almost as lazy as my cat :p

I want to see your cat.

So beautiful puppy

That is too funny... looks like Sir Choco had a long day! :)

lol
He had a nap.

@slowwalker, I love moments like this. My boys are always falling asleep like this.

Sir Choco is very cute. Thank you for sharing.

Post your masters please.

Excellent post! I like your work My friend

Oh, he's so cute !!!

really killing me

Cute. How old is he?

Great shots!!
P.s- He is so cute :)

That's right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80