My puppies' Sunday

in #puppy7 years ago

Lazy sunday morning.
Sir My puppy "Choco" laid on the couch arrogantly and look at me " Never disturb me"

Sort:  

That's a good way to put it LOL.

Animals rule the world and we serve them hahaha!

  • Have a good end to your weekend my friend.

puppy rules kidds
kidds rule wife
wife rules me
i rule nothing
Have a nice weekend @barrydutton

LOL

I nearly spit out my candy on my laptop screen reading this reply from you

LOL

LOL. You rule the whole of them. :)

slowwalker nim
I like dogs, but I can not breed dogs on the other side of my wife.
The puppy is so pretty.
I want to raise this puppy too.
On the weekend, I was surprised by that posture ^ ^

lol
hev love this posture.

Cute and funny😁

jag älskar djur thanks

Puppies are always damn cute.. Loved it @slowwalker

Sir Choco will thank you

Perfect your post..
Upvote and resteem @slowwalker

@slowwalker, very cute puppy. I can hear his cute but vicious growls from here in California.

Oh. yes. he is really cute vicious

esta lindo jajajaja

which language do you speak?

Nice sleep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93