A stranger puppy!

in #puppy6 years ago (edited)

It's so cute isn't it...

image

** It's a labrador puppy which I just saw on my way home.. hahaha! I'm so fortunate to have met such a lenient owner that she lend me her puppy. I was riding a tricycle(our local transport here in Gensan) when I saw this cute little one. I can't resist its cuteness that I asked the owner if I can hold it and take have a photo with it hahaaa... so cuteeeee....!**

image

Here we are.. what do you think!

** Let's be kind not just to strangers we met but also to other creatures around us! It makes me feel happy that I get to meet kind strangers today!**

Have a good day steemian'z!

God bless!

image

Sort:  

Yes dear. It is. Both of you are of nice.

Very beautiful pictures, nice to see you with Labrador.

oh thanks to you @hemantasarmah... I'm glad like it!

Nice photographs..♥♥

I gave you an upvote and a follow it would be great if you could return a favour..
In this way we can help each other building our profile..

Thank you.

really nice and cute doggy !! what is his name ?

i don't know.. the owner just bought her..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joanderit from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64