We introduce ourselves! First Post with my best friend "BULL"

in #puppy6 years ago

Hi everyone!

My name is Gonzalo, I'm from Buenos Aires, Argentina, and this is the first post I do at Steemit.

I want to share with this community, all the adventures and anectodas of my dog ​​Toro. He is 1 1/2 years old, and he has changed my life since I've known him.


Who is Toro?

FB_IMG_1488767922877.jpg


What's he like?

What most characterizes Toro is how playful he is. No matter what situation he is in, maybe there is an awkward silence, and all he wants is to play 'catch the ball'.

He is the oldest of a litter of 8 puppies (3 females and 5 males), and his name is Toro because when he was born he was so chubby he looked like a bull. That's why we put him "Toro" (bull in spanish)


I hope you liked this little introduction. I will continue doing posts about Toro so you can enjoy him as much as I do every day.

See you soon!

Sort:  

@borderbull, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Dogs with big, square heads and large ears (like the Saint Bernard) are the best at hearing subsonic sounds.

Yes, it's amazing! A friend who lives in Patagonia, Argentina told me that a San Bernardo is able to hear the faint sounds of a low frequency produced by people trapped under the snow after an avalanche. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49