Toro & I - The first time we met!

in #puppy6 years ago

First of all, you should know that, although I love dogs, I didn't want to have one in this time of my life. I live in a very small apartment in the center of the city, and between college and work, I wasn't going to have much time to take care of a puppy, and I didn't want him to suffer for that.

However, life surprises you when you least expect it!

It turns out that my uncles didn't find anyone who wanted to have a puppy, and as they know my weakness for the animals, they asked me if I could take care of one of the 2 last puppies that were homeless, until they found someone to take care of him.

This is how they asked me:

20170210_205130(0).jpg


Now, how can I say no to that?

As you can imagine, it wasn't very difficult to convince me. Come on! You could even rob a bank with something like that in your hands. I mean, who could refuse to give you the money? (maybe a cat I suppose)


Anyway, now I have a roommate who pays me the rent eating my socks, moving his tail, and giving me kisses so effusive that hurts. And I can't get enough of it.
I know... it's a fair deal, right? I almost feel like I should pay him instead. hahaha


I hope you liked this post,

See you soon!

Sort:  

@borderbull, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

As Disney's Cruella De Vil was aware, Dalmatian puppies are born pure white and develop spots as they grow older.

i'm sorry but I don't find it so cute. Also, it seems that the image is pasted in some random background.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51