The first "Puppy vs Cat" encounter of Toro!!

in #puppy6 years ago

One month after Toro arrived at my home, I had to leave him with my sister for a couple of weeks. Her cat Whiskey, as you can imagine, was not very happy with the whole thing. Especially for all the barking on his face.


IMG-20170316-WA0007.jpg


After all, who can blame the cat. I would say he won the prize for the most patient cat ever, after so many days of playing with this hyperactive puppy, wouldn't you?



Anyway, don't ask me how but, by the time I came back from my trip and went to pick up Toro, he and Whiskey had already made peace with each other. How did the puppy gain his trust? I will never know.


IMG-20170602-WA0004.jpg


Hope you liked this post!

See you soon

Sort:  

In Croatia, scientists discovered that lampposts were falling down because a chemical in the urine of male dogs was rotting the metal.

@dogfact self votes are being countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Thursday, July 5th 2018, 4:34 because they are one of the highest self voters of the previous week. For more details see this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51