You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog Pregnancy and Delivery : Assisting a nursing mommy husky

in #puppy7 years ago

I had Belgian Malinois before and bred them too. Prior to my first time with her giving birth, I read articles about how they give birth and how I can assist as human. It was a wonderful experience. That was when I was still single.

Now that I have a family and the kids are still little, I thought I should just have small dogs in the meantime. We have a French Bulldog which I saw how was born via Caesarian Section.

Good job with your breeding! They look beautiful!

Sort:  

This was a beautiful accident. We did not plan to make them mate. I did not even know that Phoebe has menustruation and that would result pregnancy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50