Paperanian Puppies

in #puppies7 years ago

4 years ago, my boyfriend and I decided to begin our first dog breeding adventure. At the time we had a Papillon and a friend of ours had a Pomeranian, these two breeds create what is known as the designer breed, Paperanian.


We ended up with 6 puppies, 2 boys and 4 girls.




The mother took to caring for her babies immediately, but it was definitely a tedious 8 weeks until the puppies were adopted to their forever homes. I must say though, that the experience was amazing and I had so much fun having so many puppies to play with!



















One puppy that is not included in the final picture, is Louis. Louis is the other male, and the one that I did not adopt out. 4 years later, he has travelled the United States with me and is asleep beside me as I write this!










Thanks for looking and I look forward to sharing more adventures!

Sort:  

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I gave you a vote!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64