Worlds Cutest Puppies. I met them in person.

in #puppies8 years ago (edited)

image

"I am puppy! I must chomp you!"

I was in Lebanon last week, at a festival called Hexaplex (more on that later).... I'm not really into psytrance. It's okay at times but I don't have any psytrance tracks on my phone so I guess you can gauge my level of interest in the genre. Anyway, back to the puppies.

I'm a cat person by nature, I love puppies (who doesn't) but these guys.... There were eight of them!! They were the roundest fattest fluffiest cutest little things EVER! If there was a golden ratio for puppies, these guys would fit it perfectly. And they had that, super duper puppy smell. They were chewing on EVERYTHING! So i guess they must be teething.... Nevertheless, I hope you enjoy these pictures as much as I enjoyed rolling around in the dirt with these adorable darlings.

"I am such cuteness! I must chomp more!"

"Now I must cute..."

"Huh?"

"Is that good to chomps?"

"Must find new chomps!"

"No new chomps.... Everything is chomped!"

"Ohm nom chomp chomp chomp"

"Nohm nohm chomp nohm nohm..."

"I smell noms!!!!!"

Sort:  

Using adorable puppies to get upvotes, sneaky sneaky (and effective)! I'm taking notes haha! They sure are cuddly looking <3

I did it for the puppies. They were just too cute! Look at those fat round tummies! It would be selfish not to share. :-D

Cute!
Steemon!

If I lived near you I would have asked for one of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51