Puppy on a mountain

in #puppies7 years ago

Hello my friends

Today I tell you another story about my last travel to Iran.

I dicided to climb up a mountain because I've heard that there is a great view about Teheran. But I think the best view was on 1/3 way up so I took a picture. IMG_4399.JPG

I decided to take the lift up because climbing would have taken too long to reach the top. After we reached the top we saw 3 little wild puppies playing with stones.
IMG_4411.JPG

I thought about taking them with me to find a home for them but strangers sayed that it is not a good idea because thair mother is still around them and hast to take care of them. Some minutes later I've seen a man with a big bag fillet with sausages and steaks (selfmade) and fed them. I talked with him and he sayed the same he also added that there are more than 50 cats and dogs living on the mountain he cares about all of them with 12 others.
But sadly after Trumps new policy I'm worried about the puppies still getting enough food because many people can't effort enough food to share.

Im sorry to tell you guys a sad story but I wanted to tell it to somebody. I also hope to read your opinion about the puppies.

Sort:  

It is a sad situation. I hope it gets resolved soon. Happy to hear that cats & dogs on the mountain are being cared for by people who may not have much to give. That's a great display of humanity.

Thank you I hope too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31