My two cute doggies wearing clothes!

in #puppies7 years ago

So while I was trying to fold clothes in my brothers room i really couldnt because my two dogs came in and started sitting on them and playing. I really couldn't get much work done so I found there shirts and and put it on them. It's a little funny cause they calm down right away as soon as you dress them. My brown dog is named Brownie he is about 10 years old but still so full of life and energy, and the white chunky dog is named Cosmo he is only 5 years old and he is really attached i can not leave him alone for a second. Today I just decided to dress them up and they had fun but later I did take their shirts off it was a hot day! These guys are my world and two best friends ever!

dogs 3.jpgdogs 1.jpgdogs 5.jpgdogs 8.jpgdogs 9.jpgdogs 2.jpgdogs 6.jpgdogs 7.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53