Free Money Tip #3

in #punk7 years ago

Real quick tip today because I'll be busy all day. Making free money is easy if you follow my tips.

Tip #3 is learn an instrument and start a shitty band. You will be surprised how many restaurants, bars and coffee houses are dying for entertainment in your town. Take few days to learn piano and money will roll in. Take a minute to learn guitar and write some crappy songs and hit the streets. My punk band is gonna make about $300 tonight!

Here are the other tips. Have a great day.

Sort:  

Over on my page, I'm doing a whole series called "From Faucet to McLaren"
I'll be discussing different tools and methods that I am personally utilizing and trying to help bring as many people as I can along with me on my journey from Tapping Faucets, to being able to buy a McLaren P1 :)
Thank you very much for your service here on Steemit!
Followed and Upvoted! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50