#Introduceyourself

in #punk5 years ago (edited)

An alternative poet. I never turn on a computer? I do everything via a phone.
Too lazy to blog everything. I use a fountain pen and paper to write.
I'm a passionate collector of valuable pens, Oi and Punk Audiofil, bad drummer, bad guitarist and worst bass player.
Formerly the chef of the elite restaurant.
Interested in all kinds of art, cooking, adaptogen plants, mobile phones, audio techniques and much more...
This means that I don't understand anything from above. I'm trying to be a good father and even a better dad.
Insomniac.
Hope the Steemit gives me a wind in the back.
Thank you!

http:// oi-streetpunk.blogspot.com

Sort:  

Not bad, but could do with some more to read though...

I agree. It will be soon ...

Adaptogens? Yeaaaah. What's your fave? I can see how you found your way to #naturalmedicine :) Where in UK do you live?

I love adaptogens! I am currently using Peruvian Maca, I do not see any effects from it yet. Most interested in Rhodiola Rose! Everything that moves, gives energy, makes the brain work '100 km/h' ... I have no right to kill time, but to use it to the maximum and in the best possible way.
I do not live in the UK. I'm from Serbia.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @leatherface! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88