Not Lying on My CV

in #punchline6 years ago

If I didn't lie, then this would be the only thing necessary on my CV to fully reflect what you could expect from me:

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Once you get a task you never let it go - everyone will hire you

haha so much for the not lying part of the resume

check out my recent post on how I got high on steemit...it's stupid, but I'd like you to use your brilliant mind to create a post about getting high off of steemit LOL

You're hired! These days, with the robots doing all the work, every company needs a guy who just completely drags his feet at work. Keep it up and I see a quick promotion in your future ;)

haha I should come work for you

Oh you should! Especially if you're tired of making real money.

Cv what to write ?

Steemit whale. done

haha not sure if that's exactly what they're looking for

Here's where I spend 99% of my time at work:

The other 1% is spent clocking in.

Lol. Working hard to rest!! That is what the CV would reflect isn't it? Upvoted

Regards,

@vm2904

haha thx

sadly ........

on my CV I just wrote "crafts" in every section

Lol. I feel like that sometimes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97