Didn't Forget The Pain - TGA Comic

in #punchline5 years ago
At last ATH I told my father to invest on STEEM and he did. And yesterday I told him, it's better invest on STEEM-ENGINE tokens. (I also have a token too). This is how he reacted on me then.

Original Source

Do you understand the pain behind invest on STEEM or it's tokens?

theguruasia at STEEMIT.COM
theguruasia at PALNET.IO
theguruasia at NEOXIAN.CITY
theguruasia at STEEMLEO.COM
Sort:  

I'll see how it will play out on the long run

You got a 98.33% upvote from @minnowspower courtesy of @theguruasia!
@minnowspower is using the well known bid bot script of @postpromoter developed by @yabapmatt!
@minnowspower accept min 0.01 - max 0.1 STEEM bids only!
@minnowspower maximum roi of a vote is 20.00%!
@minnowspower owned by @theguruasia - TGA Network!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67