Rules of Life when you have a prankster for a dad.

in #punchline7 years ago (edited)

Rule #1. Never, Ever turn your back on your dad. this can be difficult but is worth the effort (trust me).

Rule #2. Never, ever cover your eyes (this wouldn't be a problem if you followed rule #1 but anyway).

Rule #3. Wear a cup (this only goes out to my male readers, but I guess if you're a female it would be "Don't listen to anything involving the word "fat")

Anyway, this is an example of a poor chap that did not follow my list, breaking all the rules of life:

 

If this is not proof enough that you need to follow my Rules of Life, than you, my friend, are in for a very sad, painful existence. Thank you for reading this, and, for the safety of others, please upvote and resteem. Thank you everyone. 

*gif from Gif Keyboard

Sort:  

I have that same shovel. Razorback or something like that. Sturdy. Maybe dad doesn't want grandkids.

lol! Dads are smarter than they seem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50