Toasting to the end of my bad luck streak. From here on, only good will come my way!

in #punchline6 years ago

Broken glass toast.gif
source: http://media1.giphy.com/media/7itDy9n1794vC/giphy.gif

Toasting to the end of my bad luck streak. From here on, only good will come my way!

Sort:  

she looks like she'd still drink it

The good thing about the hardwood floors in seedy bars, all the grime from peoples' shoes creates a sealant that keeps spilled beer from soaking in, so it can be liked up off the floor.

it is so horrible, why so, if there is time please help me as much as you can @swenger

I checked out some of your posts. Very good, original photography. I would encourage you to add some more information about the animals in the posts. You could also expand into photos of the scenery where you live, photos about daily activities, and where you live, to help others can experience what it's like to live in your part of the world.
Keep producing good quality photos and informative content, and you will do well.

well, i will do all your messages for me, thanks for the news you say for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75