The first time you realized you were **VERY** allergic to seafood

in #punchline6 years ago


source: https://media.giphy.com/media/NElr9Obp8aUKI/giphy.gif

The first time you realized you were VERY allergic to seafood. (Time to move inland).

Sort:  

didn't try seafood until your 40s eh?

Hence the glazed look on his face! lol

This happened to me when I went to Mexico. I had to cross a national border looking no better than this.

"Say, you don't look anything at all like your passport photo. Are you sure this is you?"
You made the TSA highlights reel that day!

hahaha so true!
Good post :)
I followed you, follow back if you want

not everyone is allergic to seafood @swenger, I often eat my tapih seafood is not perna elergi, there are people who can not eat seafood because they have something they feel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78