Stand up comedy class tonight

in #punchline6 years ago

Comedian.jpg

source: https://thelaughterfactory.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/jason-manford-5752302.jpg

There is a free "Stand up Comedy" class in my area tonight. The class is "designed to make you funnier" according to the advertisement. I think I'll show up 15 minutes late and ask for help on my timing.

Sort:  

Long time no see swenger. Welcome back.

Thanks! It's good to be missed. Had to work through some life crap, or as I prefer to look at it, gathered life experiences for future comedic material.

I hear you.

We have a comedy/humor contest/community now @comedyopenmic. Look into it.

Glad to hear it's still rolling! I'll be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85