Me, trying to get all my work done today so I can head to the Bitcoin conference tomorrow

in #punchline6 years ago

Frantic office work.gif
source: https://78.media.tumblr.com/4b0853157d9dbfa53e6fa10e964e37aa/tumblr_mm5kb05MKU1rpkefxo1_500.gif

Me, trying to get all my work done today, so I can head to the Bitcoin Super-conference in Texas tomorrow

Sort:  

Be sure to take notes... You're going to need extra funds for physio and RSI treatment if you keep doing your job like that LOL!

Hoping to build a big workers comp case! lol

And I am the guy behind you.... Checking the last Power Ball numbers

You're the guy we'll prank next week by giving him fake numbers that match the ones you played.

hehehe this is dam funny,so you had to get done with work so fast for bitcoin? now i known bitcoin is dam special.

Can't wait for the conference. I may not want to come back to work!

Sitting Tight for a Breakout for 10K

Looks like it may have started. Hope it continues!

A very tiring job

Yes, mentally draining.

It's so cool, I will always support you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44