I think I failed the test to become a chef at Benihanna

in #punchline7 years ago


source: https://www.pleated-jeans.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/01/1304356428_flipping-a-crepe-fail.gif

I think I failed the test to become a chef at Benihanna. I really thought I had a handle on it.

Sort:  

how did it pan out?

They were floored.

the flipping is always hard but that guy got very unlucky having the freaking pan breaking on him like that!!! hahahaha

I'm guessing his mom is going to be pissed!

so I had that happening all the freaking time growing up... I will barely touch something and break it and get the blame... I am VERY sure that I was framed a few times by my brother! hahaha keep in touch

I was going to ask if you had brothers or sisters. My brother would always break something and barely put it back together, then tell me to go get it for him, so it would break in my hands. So I definitely know what you're saying!

wow!!! beautiful pic. great shot. @swenger.

title of the post is awesome by the way!!! hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58