Vain AF

in #punchline6 years ago

Frustrated with how long it took to find her good side of the day for her selfies, Crystal renovated her bathroom to try to solve the problem.


This also reminds me of my ex's multiple personalities.

I need a moment.

@steemmatt

Sort:  

shes just trying to find her good side
i think it's the one where you can make out her nipple

ah man!!!!
some change sd cards after each trip to bathroom! :D :D :D

Hah - I was going to make a second joke about taking 50 pictures of the same pose, but I think statistics show it's actually 200, and I didn't want to spread false facts.

hahahahaha!!! that's not out of reach dude!
they easily go up to 50 when they feel fancy :D

these are not all the sides of a woman, there are countless more

I wonder, when you two broke up, if all of your ex's personalities lost a boyfriend at the same time?

hm, this is a great question!!!

She trying good .
Thanks for sharing @steemmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94