The Helpline For @punchline

in #punchline6 years ago (edited)

Most people would blame Steemit's outage yesterday for @punchline missing his daily "What's So Funny?" post, but I knew in my heart that it wasn't enough to stop him.

After calling the authorities and combing through his blog posts, detectives deduced that he was being held captive by parents of the soccer team he blew the line call on while guest refereeing last weekend.


@steemmatt

Sort:  

Blowing parents? Why would that stop me from posting. I would still have my hands free.

The real reason I missed was that I had post traumatic stress disorder brought on by seeing that damn robot every time I tried to log on for about 12 hours.

Lightbulb: soccer mom fantasy.

This is the great combination with helpline . Help is the best part on life .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64