The Grass Is Greener On The Other Side

in #punchline6 years ago (edited)

Sick and tired of his wife obsessing over her complexion for more vain Steemit pics, George confiscated her spray tan machine and put it to relatively good use.


@steemmatt

Sort:  

The neighbours are going to be jealous asf

Just wait until their dog runs into the yard before the paint dries.

Green paw marks and green shit; it'll be like an alien invasion

he did the right thing and may he rest in peace!
:D

Will there be a time when I will be worthy of kind brotherhood support, or do I have to shave my head first?

Hahahah well I bid my steemm and sbds.
I get a percentage plus the bid.
So let’s say it gives around 20-30% on top of your bid
It’s not bad I guess,
Still it depends if you get lucky and their rounds are not so full.
Well I am forced to shave my head because I’m getting bald and my head looks weird when I have hair on it 😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66