Powerful Visualization Technique

in #punchline6 years ago (edited)

To maintain focus and endurance, do you think he's hitting 'em from the front or back?

Thankfully this clip was edited to exclude the final push as time expired...

@steemmatt

Source

Sort:  

He's doing both---I think the balls are swinging around from top to bottom.

Is this the new core exercise for tomorrow?

Hah. Damn, you got me. This was supposed to be a blinded focus group study for my new workout post.

Sorry! Didn't mean to give it away. Hopefully no one else read my comment. Oh well. Spoiler alert everyone. sexymatty is going to show you how to swing your balls tomorrow!

It's little bit confusing, I would say in between the both. Haha

Definitely from the back! LOL

From the front :D lol

(performances) that is extraordinary.excellent friending post @steemmatt

Too risky man.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49