Officer In Need Of Backup...

in #punchline6 years ago (edited)

The proud face of a man who bet his colleagues that wearing their traffic cop uniforms to a rave concert would work wonders for their sex lives...

@steemmatt

Source

Sort:  

I think a full cavity search is in order here

The look on that cop's face was priceless! But the funniest part is the kid standing there with the bookbag on totally clueless to whats going on haha

Fuck I gotta get me a uniform.

It goes without saying that you'd know exactly which special accessories can and cannot be carried on the tactical belt for when she's taken into custody.

That's one lucky police officer! 😁

Giving your the secret to your own success here. One costume from ebay and this can be you.

A master stroke... Get some uniform for jiggi wiggi man.

What the fuck. I am applying to be a cop

Hah, plus your workouts, you'll be set for life.

Hahaha. Thanks

Looks like a Toronto police department uniform.

Ahhhh, now I know where I'll be going on my next vacation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47