My favorite basketball team is the Phonics Suns.

in #punchline7 years ago (edited)

Hooked On Phoenix worked for me.

Flagship original punchline attempt. To save internet bandwidth on the race for tomato pictures, you can just type the word.

~@steemmatt

Pic Source

Sort:  

ok here goes flagship comment:

Bravo....lol, I found it funny that you didn't get the feedback you deserve, I'm a little mean because....pick one A. I have not had my coffee B. time of the month C. fk u.

Upvoted......because well....just because 😁. Am training up your thick skin required for good humor writing...someday when you hit 10,000 followers I will post a link back to this moment to remind you as such. ;P

A, B & 40% C?

Very good choice Sir, that combination sparks natural flavours and goes really well with some red from vintage 2017 =P -- 😄😁😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77