A Wee Little Problem Here...

in #punchline6 years ago (edited)

Maybe this dick was trying to piss people off, but the joke's on him because no one seemed to notice anything.

Maybe he should've followed the golden rule instead.

src

@steemmatt

Sort:  

Haha lmao, you really gotta watch that splash back XD

Ahh! That's the joke I couldn't quite think of for my second line. Well done.

You get what you give.

Ha Ha Ha
I have seen this video.
This is very funny. Boomerang for himself.
Have a good day @steemmatt

Hahaha. Lol. I watched it again and again.
His piss got reflected by the bus.

This is not good.hahajahhaaa.

Hahhahahah it's called karma

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Woaaah. What?

Very philosophical stuff going on here😂

Yes it is truth when we think of dropping someone into the pit,it is opposite.

This is a very problem with any other person and many more Etc but not just funny thing about @

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72