A Foreign Relations Joke - I Spy With My Little Eye - Would You Agree?

in #punchline6 years ago (edited)

I usually elect to stay out of politics, but it seems that there's something going on between Trump and Putin, some type of mutual appreciation...


Not rushin' to conclusions here. Just comparing it to the last President the US public elected.


@steemmatt

Sort:  

I just hope he's not gonna sell iran to the b!tch ass trump!
that guy is a snake!

You received a 68.49% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.

Yeah sure. But they both are businiess men.

Thwy think different. If the kiss eacjother asses and trust eachother they also know eachother and see eaxh otjer ass friends rather then enemies.

I dont think russia want war. But i think both of them have some scetchy plans

My God! They are ALL in on the conspiracy!

No good relation with Trump and Putin . Good relation metter any country . I think about that to country president relation is very important .

Thanks for sharing @steemmatt
Upvote you .

Russia is a country like china smartest countries with great minds and trump is the dumbest person in this world I have seen...obama was excellent in his work

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49