You won't be needing those.

in #punchline7 years ago

How I feel when I tell my wife I'm going to the bar, but she reminds me I can't because we have ballroom dancing lessons.


"Let me just takes those nuts. You won't be needing them."

Giphy

Sort:  

Women are smart, they know not to crack the nuts, but squeeze them just hard enough that you will dance to their music

damn, and you were already down to your last one

She took the other one the day of my buddy's bachelor party.

ha ha very funny your wife is right you don't need to go bar because ballroom dancing lessons is more important,so be with her sir.nice post @punchline thanks to make us laugh

Wow Amazing Post! I really like it @punchline

hahahaha...since you the man of the house, you could still go for the ballroom dancing lesson...Lol...

You have decided to tie a knot then you are one now with your wife sir so you have to go to the ballroom dancing with your wife.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71