The reason I still go to my in-laws' on Christmas

in #punchline6 years ago

This is what my wife wears when we go.

This post is part of a matching set.

Sort:  

good protection on the forearms and knees

That red headed dude in the front row looks like he’s texting with one hand and has a phone on his head with the other hand.
“You’re missing the show.”

Are your in-laws shadow elves?

Hello Friends, How Do You Receive Your Good Friend to Meet You The Best and Amazing? Nice to Meet You All #steemiansMy Name rezamaulana, Account Name @ kacanghijau I Come From Indonesia tour guide Bali. I'm Welcome And Happy For You Here #steemit or # eSteem.Vote @good-karma As Our Witness. Do not Forget Follow Me Also @rezamaulana I want to say thank you.

Wow, Are you kidding me? And do your inlaws survive this sexy marauding???

The food line at your family party must get intense.

My, What big swords she has to protect you with... I am sure she makes sure those in laws stay in line and don't give you crap with those things.

This will save a lot of clothes in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64