Mixed signals.

in #punchline6 years ago

I am really into this woman I met a few weeks ago.




src


I text her like 12 times a day.

I send her thoughtful gifts such as a pictures of me.

I offered to take her to Hoppe’s Old Heidelberg.

I paid her the ultimate compliment and told her she reminds me so much of my mom.

And yet I can't figure her out.

She says things like this:




Giphy

What does that mean?

I wish she wouldn't be so vague.

Oh well back to the macaroni portrait I'm making of her.

Sort:  

Being completely single (and therefore having the most subjective, neutral view on the matter) I would conclude that she simply wants you to bring out more complements (or arkansas pickup lines) such as:
"wow you look like you could use a vacuum"
and
"Do you work at subway? cause you look like you should be makin my sandwiches."

Just natural, honest compliments like these will surely convince her just in case the macaroni portrait doesnt.

I'm also single and this makes complete sense. I shall incorporate this very good advice in my own life immediately.

oh....she's going to be a freaky one....you can just tell from the way she drags her soooooooo

I think you have a chance!
Macaroni portrait I think things are getting serious!
Source: Pinterest
IMG_8963.jpg

She wants de spice...time to spice things up a bit.

She's really messing you about with this vagueness

she is totally into you. you can tell on the way she said soooooo

it's code for 'she's fine'

Lol. One unlucky gal she is! How could she? You did all the right things!!

Ha ha ha macaroni portrait

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24