Just say no.

in #punchline6 years ago

What you want to do when your coworker shows you the one millionth picture of their ugly baby.




Giphy

Sort:  

haha I was about to do something very similar
nice

Go for it. I bet yours will be funnier. But that is the beauty of this little group. We all get inspired by each other and bounce around different funny ideas/takes.

Some times you just have to find means to shy away from that as if you are busy.

Src

AAAAAaaaahhhhh 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Indeed one millionth picture.... For this kind of expression the baby will b the ugliest... I guess

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60859.14
ETH 2917.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61