It's about time.

in #punchline7 years ago

I have been waiting for months for my bosses to wise up and fire my incompetent coworker.

They finally did.





This new one is so much better than the jackass I used to work with.



Sort:  

hope he doesn't mind your wearing that horse mask all the time...

So far no problems. But he does seem a little annoyed with the giant shits I take while walking around our cubicle.

All the girls like him, until they find out it's only the top half that is like a horse.

He does get a lot of first dates by only showing his face on Tinder.

Lol....may this new coworker have efficent horse power.....giggles....man you joke alot....GIFs201812362648.gif

I hope this your new co-worker will not arrange for your beaten one day if you mess up

Haha! Not for long though you will feel the same. :V

I hope u will not fuck up one day that this your new do worker will discipline you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62861.17
ETH 2466.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67