I rest my case

in #punchline7 years ago

My ex-girlfriend is trying really hard to make me look silly for calling her "crazy".

So she sent me this video of how creative and productive she is being since our break-up.





Sewing clothes for rats?

I rest my case.

Gif from Giphy

Sort:  

Ohh man. I am so glad I found the punchline hashtag. I started a journey myself of posting 1-2 daily jokes, and I thought I was alone in this cold place without reward for humor ( not quality posts ).

P.S.

good to see you're dating a species that better accommodates your size

This is actually funny to me.... Sewing clothes for rats? Do rats even care to wear clothes???

She really proofs ur word that she is " crazy"

Maybe she wanted to show u how frustrated she has been since ur breakup.

rat clothing used to be a big industry, in recent years though it went down the sewer.

I bet rats appreciate her sewing😁😁😁

How much better off women would be single ... and the rats as well. ;o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51