Being on time is a sign of respect.

in #punchline7 years ago

My wife 18 minutes after we were supposed to be there.





Me at the exact same time.





It's not a gender thing.

We're just assholes.

Sort:  

fashionable late
just like my girlfriend's periods

What fun is life without a little excitement?

Or panic?

You kill me, EVERY TIME!

The one thing that use to drives me crazy is the clocks, my wife has every clock in the house set on different times, at least 6 of them. WHY!!!!
The one in her car is set 15 minutes fast and she is still late. Please tell me I'm not the only Guy who has to deal with this. I've started using a sun dial , so far she hasn't been able to change that one yet.

I bet if you change one of them, we will never hear from you again.

I'm not stupid, been married 25 years and I don't touch the clocks

Well spoken @punchline. Being on time is an act of respect. It also shows commitment and responsibility. I perfectly agree with you on this.

Hahhaha Comrades Where to take the video is so funny I really like it.

hahaha.....very funny.

I expected to see you at the party already on the second picture, but you are a dream team🤣🤣🤣👏

You are at least doing something productive and positive with your preparation time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72