Keeping Fit During the Cold Weather - Comedy Open Mic Round 16 Entry 1

in #punchline6 years ago

With the weather getting colder, I'm finding it harder to do my workouts. I'm sleeping longer as the bed has become a very warm and comfortable place to be. As a result, I think I'm putting on a little bit of weight. Ok, I don't think, I know cuz the clothes are showing it.

My friends knowing that I like sports, martial arts, anything physical, have invited me to try out this new activity. They say it will develop my strength, flexibility, my stamina. They're being kind of secretive about it so I'm excited to see what the fuss is all about.


Gifs: 1, 2

That does look very challenging. This must be some very ancient form of martial arts cuz even the uniform is a bit primitive but this might be just what I need to get back in shape.

I nominate @mrnightmare89 and @notb4mycoffee to put an entry for #comedyopenmic.

Sort:  

get a tattoo of a six pack and you're set

That won't take care of the clothes not fitting, though.

I think, not you fat but your shirt is smaller.
Ha ha ha ha

Yeah, probably shrunk in the wash.

I think its safer to just stay grounded and grow fat. Jesus loves all his creations

Haha, don't tempt me.

I'm glad you are getting in some exercise even in these winter months down under. I saw that boy somewhere before.

Ah, that explains why he climbs that pole so well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71