You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ Crazy Comment Contest ] Steem-Bounty Added !

in #punchline6 years ago

I once went to a strip club with a couple hundred fake dollar bills in hand. This chick took me to a private room and started to rub her body against all the right parts. I started letting bills fly (like a rapper in a music video), and she picked one up and started looking at it intently.

I was young, so I fessed up right away. "I'm so sorry, they're fake. They're all fake!". She said "Oh, it's ok hun..." and then in a deeper voice, "So am I."

Sort:  

LMAO ......

So, how many times did you go back ?

I'm pretty much a regular at this point.
I still can't tell them apart... but hey, neither can they ($$$) lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52