Sort:  

Yes... you finally commented so I can upvote you!

Thanks :) This summer has been an emotional rollercoaster for me, in addition to 86F degrees+ and absolutely no rain since early may (which is unheard of here). This has left me with little energy to spare for steemit, except spending my voting power of course. But I shall return!

I'm with you on the emotional roller coaster part. Please don't let your fitness progress unravel like I have done. I'm doing 25-50 reps a day to try to not fall too far behind when I don't have the energy for a full workout.

Yeah..
Only skipped 2 workouts so far, but it's been tough at times. Great job doing at least some reps every day. I find it very difficult to do anything at all on those heavy days.

Please reply anytime to any of my posts so I can upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65189.35
ETH 3155.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60