Friendships are forever

in #punchline7 years ago

Though some friendships are strained when you explain in detail what @steemnsfw got up to.

Src

Sort:  

It seems fair to say that @steemnsfw has a colorful sex life

You know how they say "Hole is a hole" :D

Haha yea I heard it from @steemnsfw too many times

Yeah, but when I say it, I have a hand on your arse.

Ahahahhaah :D So I guess that you potentally come from Balkans am I right? :D

His O face is amazing

All sizes tho.

a couple of them's plans of keeping the lid over their mouths backfired when he fucked them in the eyes instead

looks like that white one, he's saving for later.

Score Sheet:

Image Sourcing: 10
Originality: 10
Imagination: 9
@steemnsfw Imagery Created: 100/-100 (not sure)

Very funny.

Yay, I got the matty approval. What do I win?

wow unique artwork, using the unused stuff for, good artwork, thanks for sharing my friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51