Sort:  

It is really a big loss to the individual who does it......!!!

Yeah, to make things worse you have to wait 3.5 days..

Its really a long time with this current fluctuating prices.....at the end of 3 days 1 SBD=1$ hehehehe

LOL i hope that doesn't happen anytime soon. I mean the payouts are insane these days!

I wish it would keep skyrocketing to the moon,because i have upcoming post payouts of at least 5SBD....!!

Haha i know that feeling

Lol wasn't expecting that XD
I thought it was a thumb or something.

It is not advisable to use "Convert To Steem" method because it will take 3.5 days for the conversion to be completed.

The best thing to do is use the internal market...click on dropdown on your Steem Dollars and choose Market.

When converting savings to bitcoin is there also a requirement to wait 3 days before a withdrawal can happen?

How do you convert savings to bitcoin?

Wow! Awesome post and the giphy is so amazing, I like it. Thanks @howtostartablog for sharing this post.😉

That's how i bought all of my steem hahaha

Hahaha... that´s a good Giphy. I converted 6 SBD today which is equivalent to 73 USD. I was buying almost 30 worth of SBD to power up. It really does help a bit on curation values although had I sold the 30 SBD today on Bittrex, it would have been worth 400 USD+ .. Oh well, the higher SP might help me get a better reputation in the long run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63