Impossible is Nothing (Except This) -- Comedy Open Mic Round 20 Entry 2

in #punchline6 years ago (edited)

When you see that the Steem price raises to $4 again in your dream.

Time to watch Requiem for a Dream now.



gif from giphy

I nominate @serkagan and @punchline.

Sort:  

you need to dream bigger
lets go for $40
why limit your disappointment after waking up?

$400 will be better and I guess it is coming.

It will happen soon. But I see another drop first.

image.png

Got to clean my glasses first.

Don't forget to clean browser history too.

You can also use it in toilet

The possibilities are endless. I could keep a couple bundles in my trunk in case my car broke down in the winter and I needed to start a fire for warmth.

like a boss

Watching Spiral Addicts out of control, we become the dirtiest witness, the ugliest part of the underworld world of the addict is.This is surprising and eye-opening but the demands to be seen by addicts and non-addicts alike.

Well I will dream with you, but I must say today I was almost ecstatic seeing it rise 30% lol (from 1 euro lol) I guess I will freak out when it rises that amount once again.. :)

It will rise again, prepare yourself! :)

WARNING! The comment below by @shovon51 leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55