SEXY WOMAN DETECTED!!!

in #punchline6 years ago

While I am trying to understand he is dead or not

Source giphy

No problem, he saw a hot girl after 30 years in jail

Sort:  

Hello @bekirsolak,
Your post "SEXY WOMAN DETECTED!!!" hast just been Resteemed !!! You may receive an Upvote soon 😻😻😻
I'll continue it as long as you are with me..


😄😻😄 Regards, free resteemed bot @tow-heed😻😻😻

hi i'm a newcomer in steemit. I am glad if you can help me to grow in steemit

Lol you got to be kidding me... Why did he have to go to jail for 30 years ?

because of a sexy woman

This is getting quite dark, I'm almost afraid to ask what he did to that woman 😨

not to woman my friend

I was confused, but glad to see the cats. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15