Sort:  

bill's bald? hardly noticed

probably smart to get on his good side

Lol Good one. I'm new to all this and was wondering, can anyone tell me, when posting a meme do I have to site the image credit on memes that I made from images pulled off of google? Sorry for my ignorance and thanks in advance.

Good question. The safe answer is yes. I probably haven't done it, though. The image in this one is classic art and probably public domain. Probably....maybe....l don't know.

The safe answer is yes.

Lol awesome. Thanks for the advice.

Is he hurting him for just a bald joke? Hahaha, quite funny

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

lol don't know for what reason...

upvote the post and you'll find out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70782.07
ETH 3815.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44