The Highs and The Lows

in #punchline7 years ago

I play pretty good chess. But it is amazing and discouraging how fast I slip when not playing consistantly.

Recently, after only a three day break from the game, I embarrassed myself when I tried to purchase Boardwalk and build a series of hotels.

Sort:  

the trick is not shout snap when you get two of the same pieces

You're doing it wrong. When you play chess, buy the orange squares.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I was just saying, "there really isn't enough chess humor on the site". Thanks for this.

Play chess online with Lichess. Also join the Steem Blitz Challenge every weekend, check my page for details about the challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63