My Star Wars Review (No Spoilers)

in #punchline7 years ago

Wallpaper-HD-Star-Wars-The-Last-Jedi.jpg
www.starwars.com

An hour into the new Star Wars film, I was so pissed I couldn't take it anymore. I could not understand what I was watching. Disney had turned everything I knew on its head and ruined the franchise forever. Finally, I stood and cursed out loud, startling everyone, and raged up the aisle and out of the theater.

That is when I realized I had entered the showing of "A Bad Mom's Christmas."

I will get you all a review of Star Wars when I see it next weekend.

Sort:  

was going to do a review on this too, but been too busy
a lot to say about the movie

star wars that is, not a bad mom's christmas

Yep. It's a hot topic in blog land. I'll go see it when the theater isn't so full. Look forward to reading your take on it.

It's ok now...calm down, you're safe now acolucky, here take your meds,

I'm going out today! to see Star Wars before more bullship reviews crops up.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50