If Kenny Rogers bought Crypto...

in #punchline6 years ago

...he would sing:

You got to know when to hodl.
Know when to fodl.
Know when to wakl away.
Know when to runl.

r0_171_4535_2721_w1200_h678_fmax.jpg
newcastle herald

Sort:  

the gambler's anthem, you make us all sound so addicted, oh wait we are

I'm not addicted.
Why would I be?
I can stop anytime I want.
I just choose not to.

Hey buddy

Got anymore rod them 100%'s?

Probably needs a line about paying his taxes. Nah, they'd never get him twice.

Ha ha, really funny words, and nowadays days everyone is starting to write and thing about Cryptocurrencies. Thanks for sharing these funny words with us. 🙂

Stay Blessed.

::Applause::

Haha could be a nice remake of the song there

I began a second part about never counting your money when living in your parent's basement, but chose to keep it short and neat. Thanks.

Lol, good one. I love Kenny Rogers.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41