I Am Back

in #punchline7 years ago

Yesterday, I wrote that I was going to stop making jokes and, instead, do crypto pie charts. Also, I considered dressing like a pretty lady and writing travel blogs.

After a long 20+ hours of hand wrung soul searching, prayer, whiskey, hallucinogens, Old Testament grade sinning, and deep conversations with the women in my life, I have decided to do the humor instead. It can't be helped.

Thank you for the support.

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Damn....this i a good one. I will upvote your next post in recognition of this one.

Thanks. For awhile, the Sunday posts weren't getting the views.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71