Seven days without a pun makes one weak

in #pun7 years ago (edited)

Yes, I do love a good aul pun.
There's nothing better to start a day with (except maybe a couple of other things).

I even own a FB page about them: www.facebook.com/thegoodaulleo (and yes, they will make you feel like Peter Griffin.

maxresdefault.jpg

So, here's some of 'em so you can all start this Wednesday morning with a bit of hate for me!


  • I’m always on time with my jokes. I guess you could say I’m pretty pun-ctual.
  • I'm glad I know sign language. It's pretty handy.
  • Apparently atheism is a non-prophet organization.
  • Thieves had broken into my house and stolen everything except my soap, shower gel, towels and deodorant. Dirty Bastards.
  • I used to suffer from a soap addiction. I'm clean now.

... and remember, jokes about German sausages are the wurst.


PS: THAT escalated quickly.
26904619_364250820706441_2306896703653159822_n.jpg


PPS: Shall I post something similar once a week or your ears are bleeding already?
76996bf9d32b790b8e94f3ddc510680e08f91216_128.jpg

Sort:  

Not my ears, my eyes!! LOL

fan

I really enjoy your puns, I'm a pun-fan too. You must enjoy @topkpop's friday shows at @steemstarnetwork on Discord. The puns get high level and I get triggered at the end hahaha. I love you choose Sans images at the end. I'm a Undertale fan too. He is really a pun master.

Your Is? How many? Like IIIIIIIII (ok, too many 'eyes') ;)

Thanks for the hint - I'll follow @topkpop straight away!

Strangely enough, thieves broke into my house and stole nothing except my soap, shower gel, towels and deodorant. They made a clean getaway!

nice rebuttal...

Thank you, sir.

Thats pretty good...I hope you can give me some lines everyday as I dont really engage to it lol...ill connect with your fb page

Everyday would be quite an effort but I'll lake (ehm, 'sea' , ehm... I mean 'see') what I can do ;)

You earned a follower with the promise of weekly puns!

Yay! I'll be punstoppable.

Staahhhhpp. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39