Sort:  

hahaha

LMAO first i wasn't sure about looking, but then just
had to lol, your comments below really cracked me up
the boringphotocontest lol, have the flu here and that
made me feel better for some reason :-) thanks for the
laughs and smiles @creationofcare

Oops, I replied to myself instead of you! Sorry see below

Oh I know now it was
Rocky The Squirrel LOL

Hehe, I just realized, I can enter this into the #boringphotocontest, wheee! Cairn you believe that?

So happy I could help clear your sinuses with a good ol' bad-pun-guffaw. Best wishes for a speedy recovery, dear one <3

Share a "boring photo" , it can't be more mundane than this hahahhaha

Much love

Wonder what kind of critter left its mark
opon a rock, kinda looks like seeds and grasses,
guess it wasn't "steemin" lol
Also cracked me up cause my husband shared
a boring photo the other day lol
Thank you @creationofcare for your kind wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63